News

The school makes every effort to keep parents up to date with all our news. Please read our weekly newsletters to find out what we have been doing!
View Newsletters

Calendar

Friday 28th May Last day of half term

Friday 28th May Y5 Football Tournament

Monday 7th June St Theresa's Feast Day

Thursday 17th June Reception to Year 1 Transition Meeting 7pm

Tuesday 22nd June Windrush Day

Wednesday 23rd June BPSS Sport Road Show

Thursday 24th June Y2 to Y3 Transition Meeting

Monday 28th June Science Week

Wednesday 30th June Dr Szydlo Science Workshops

Friday 2nd July Science Dress up Day

Saturday 3rd July Summer BBQ

Tuesday Y5 Taster Morning at Bishop Douglass

Thursday 8th July Sports Day

Friday 9th July Swap over Morning

Monday 12th July Leavers Mass

Friday 16th July Y6 Chessington Trip

Thursday 22nd July Last Day of School

View More

St.Theresa’s Catholic Primary School, Finchley N3

Welcome to our school website. We are a happy and successful school in Finchley and have been serving the Catholic Community for over 50 years. We provide the opportunity for pupils to achieve their full potential in a spiritual, academic, moral and social climate that is based on the Gospel values. We continue to encourage and strive for the highest standards in academic achievement, social responsibility and personal development within our Catholic learning community.

The school is an integral part of the local community and is known for its warmth, friendliness and its desire to do its very best for the children in its care.

Our ultimate goal is to instil in our children a love of learning and a passion for life itself. We hope that this in turn will ensure that pupils leave St Theresa’s as well rounded individuals who are fully equipped to deal with the opportunities and challenges that they will face in the future.

Thank you for visiting our website.

Barbara Costa
Executive Headteacher